EAHAE Website Award

Awards 2006-2019


You can be nominated with your website until 31st March 2020 if you are a new EAHAE member or if your website has been launched since the last Annual Conference (March 2019).

The voting criteria with points from 1 (poor) to 10 (excellent) are:

Intuitive appearance:
How does the website affect you, regarding our EAHAE vision to establish and develop Horse Assisted Education as a general form of personal and professional development in enterprises, organisations, institutions, societies, and for personal purposes.

EAHAE reference:
How obvious is it for a website visitor that this seminar provider is connected to the EAHAE?


The Winner 2019


Nominations for 2020/21


Daphne Haman & Kadal Bouakil, Bulgaria


Barbara Jutz, Austria


Pete Krikken, Germany

Alyssa Aubrey, USA


Ulla Moberg, Sweden


Christiane Schiffmann, Germany


Barbara Domont, Chile